Nilaihah Records
main main about merch bands live contact forum downloads links
Launch MP3 Player
  NULL DEVICE - A Million Different Moments
February 10, 2004| Nilaihah Records | nr013

After their successful debut, Null Device returns with a mature collection of songs that explore various cultures, styles, and instrumentation. Weave Middle Eastern influences and guitar to their beloved and intelligent synthpop sound and you will only scratch the surface of what you'll explore in these intricately created dance ballads. A must for fans of New Order, Depeche Mode, Delerium, Conjure One, Peter Gabriel, Natasha Atlas and Talvin Singh.

Full Length CD 12 songs
$12 USD

read reviews
PDF sales info

CD Track Order and Sound Files
listen to MP3 files

01. Destinies & Symmetries - MP3
02. Easier
03. Electrified - MP3
04. Travelogue - MP3
05. Sevgilim
06. Unknowingly - MP3
07. The Hourglass
08. Prevailing Winds
09. Walk in London - MP3
10. Travelogue (versiyon turk)
11. Someone Else - MP3
12. Speechless