Nilaihah Records
main main about merch bands live contact forum downloads links
Launch MP3 Player


NILAIHAH RECORDS / Dance Music Sampler 2008 CD
June 26, 2008 | Nilaihah Records | nr036

Yes, that's right...Nilaihah Records has released a promotional CD of continuous dance tracks for a low price! So if you've always wanted to check out the label and bands, this is your chance to hear 16 amazing songs! Hurry, these won't last!

To get your very own copy either:
1) ORDER any merchandise from the Nilaihah catalog and you'll get the promo for free
2) ORDER the promo CD for only $3 + shipping or send us $5 via PayPal (which includes shipping).

It's *that* easy! But get yours before all of these limited CD's are gone! Contact us at for more information


CD Track Order and soundclips
band - song - album - soundclip

01. CONETIK - "Nothing Is" - from the album CARBON ELEKTRIQ v2.0 - MP3
02. NULL DEVICE - "Electrified" - from the album A MILLION DIFFERENT MOMENTS - MP3
03. INVISIBLE BALLET - “Escaping Light” - from the album ESCAPING LIGHT - MP3
04. XP8 - “Purity” from the album HRS:MIN:SEC - MP3
05. THE AZOIC - “Conflict (Turmoil mix)” - from the album CONFLICT [EP]- MP3
06 . ENDANGER - “Give Me a Reason” - from the album ADDICTED TO THE MASSES - MP3
07. DISTORTED REALITY - "Never Change (Dust of Basement mix)" - from the album DAYDREAMS & NIGHTMARES - MP3
08. INTERFACE - "Escape (Momentum mix)" - from the album FOURPLAY vol. 1 - MP3
09. FROZEN PLASMA - "Hypocrite" - from the album ARTIFICIAL - MP3
10. INVISIBLE BALLET - "66 Degrees North” from the album ESCAPING LIGHT - MP3
11. BACKLASH - "Blind (Radio Edit)” from the album IMPETUS - MP3
12. CONETIK - “Elektronova” from the album CARBON ELEKTRIQ v2.0 - MP3