Nilaihah Records
main main about merch bands live contact forum downloads links
Launch MP3 Player
  NULL DEVICE - Sublimation
July 2002 | Nilaihah Records | nr008

The debut release from this catchy Electronic Synth-Pop band with strong Industrial influences, EBM dance beats and soothing vocals (that have been compared to Morrissey, Chris Isaak, and Neil Tennant.) A must have for fans of Depeche Mode, Wolfsheim, Pet Shop Boys, Iris, and B! Machine.

Full Length CD 14 songs
$12 USD (out of stock)

read reviews
PDF sales info

CD Track Order and Sound Files
listen to MP3 files

01. Footfalls - MP3
02. I Probaby Know You - MP3
03. Call of the Rose
04. How
05. Blindsighted
06. Neverland
07. Sacre Coeur
08. The Sad Truth - MP3
09. Word and Deed - MP3
10. If Only for a While
11. Fly Skyward
12. There is a Light - cover of The Smiths - MP3
13. How nd dancefloor angst mix) - MP3
14. Footfalls (Western Skies mix - Stromkern remix) - MP3