Nilaihah Records
main main about merch bands live contact forum downloads links
Launch MP3 Player
  INTERFACE - The Perfect World
September 24, 2013| Nilaihah Records | nr065

New York’s Interface combines elements of darker EBM, trance, and industrial, all with a melodic, emotional edge. This new full length CD marks the return of Interface after 3 years with an all-new sound and style. The ‘It Begins Today’ single and ‘The Perfect World’ CD mark the blending of Interface’s trademark sound with influences of newer EDM music styles.

CD - 13 songs
$12 USD

read reviews
PDF sales info

CD Track Order and Sound Files
listen to MP3 files (coming soon)

01. Ignition - MP3
02. It Begins Today - MP3
03. Fashionista - MP3
04. In Fidelity - MP3
05. Mirror Mirror - MP3
06. Nocturne - MP3
07. Stateless - MP3
08. Searching (Through Empty Spaces) - MP3
09. Everyone Listening - MP3
10. I Don’t Dream Anymore - MP3
11. Square One… - MP3
12. …Back to the Beginning - MP3
13. Eulogy - MP3