Nilaihah Records
main main about merch bands live contact forum downloads links
Launch MP3 Player
  BACKLASH - Impetus
August 2002 | Nilaihah Records | nr009

Trip hop electronica with drum n' bass and Industrial influences coupled with female vocals that glide across tempos are what you'll hear on this Swedish band's first US release. Their Swedish release, under the same name, was nominated for the "best album of 2001" at the Swedish Alternative Music Awards. Impetus is a mix of their best tracks from the Swedish "Impetus" release and their "Blind" EP licensed from Sweden's premiere electro label, Memento Materia Records.

Full Length CD 11 songs
$12 USD

read reviews
PDF sales info

CD Track Order and Sound Files
listen to MP3 files

01. Blind - MP3
02. Anodyne for the Weak - MP3
03. Alter Ego - MP3
04. Fix - MP3
05. Heal
06. Impetus (98 Version) - MP3
07. Spirit in Reverse
08. Liberation - MP3
09. Blind (slot b mix)
10. Visionary Fields - MP3
11. Regression is no Option